Date of release (VÖ): 27th of September 2019

  1. everything starts…
  2. Wait For Me
  3. The Lost King (1. Single)
  4. Cthulhu Rising
  5. that is not dead…
  6. Black Tide
  7. Graken
  8. welcome to the dream…
  9. From The Pain
  10. Shine
  11. When Worlds Collide
  12. Wärmetod
  13. everything ends…


THANATEROS „The Lost King“ (Single)

Containing the songs „The Lost King“ and „In Time“ (taken from the album „Into the Otherworld“ from 2005)

Date of release (VÖ): 30th of August 2019




Presseinfo deutsch (pdf)

Presseinfo english (pdf)


(all photos by J. Hackner)

THANATEROS Schriftzug (png)

THANATEROS Schriftzug (jpg)

THANATEROS Symbol (png)

THANATEROS Symbol (jpg)